top of page
Writer's picturePretty Heathen

SHE IS LIVE!

Hello my beautiful fiends…

You can see I have been a pretty busy girl.




Then, as well as my TikTok getting restricted, my official pretty lil website got suspended by wordpress! :(


Luckily, your heathen is smart as well as spicy, so I rolled up my sleeves and had to learn a whole new [non-coding] way of building something that we could enjoy together…


What do you think?


Obviously, I am soooo new to this and though it is not perfect, it certainly reflects me whilst also being sfw… I mean, I don’t want you to get in trouble for messaging me…


I have also received my new lovense lush 3 remote and app controlled egg vibrator… so say I am excited to try this out, is an understatement!

It’s charging… tonight, I test it out.


Do you want me to write a review?


Or do YOU want to be the one in control of my orgasms?


Something hugely sexy about that – you – wherever you are – making me cum, whether in public or at home.


I have a huge kink for pleasing and a little exhibitionism, plus, it is nice to be reminded that you are thinking of me <3


As you know, your girl has a wicked corset and lingerie addiction – I have so many corsets now that I have yet to try them all on for you…


If you’ve been following my socials and spicy sites, you will have already seen a selection – including an all-black, stockings, suspenders, corset combo that got a little messy after my adventures on Sadist Daddy Dom’s special fucking machine.


I am a very greedy girl – orgasming several times a day, no underwear in public, taking suggestions from my fans and followers, going for a weekly caning, weekly deliveries of food and dick… then my phone… it literally is the naughtiest phone in the history of mobile phones… my literal wank bank… inspired by you.


#blog #blogger #erotic #kinky #kink #submissive #diary #journal #sfw #nsfw #contentcreator

20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentário


Arioch Wolf
Arioch Wolf
24 de mai. de 2022

My sexy beautiful Princess ❤️❤️


I'd love to control your Lovense Egg 😉😉


Your ever loving , Mr Wolf ❤️

Curtir
bottom of page