top of page
Writer's picturePretty Heathen

Punishments & rewards - Friday adventure's with Daddy

I have spent this Sunday being rather productive and updating everything.


From Friday shenanigans... where my Sadist Daddy Dom had to punish me for being a little primal head case on the last playdate (and feeling like I wanted to break everything)... I had a severe caning...


We met in a local park – I brought us both coffee at the coffee stand.

And we wandered. I know he loves a little public play whilst I can be shy and very aware of others. He slut-checked me (hands on head, legs spread, his fingers inside to check how dirty a girl I am – by wetness) then, the coast seemed clear – so a hard spank… I looked around and people were watching… I went bright red. He loved it.


He then drove me back to his.


I walked in very bravely... head held high but determined that I would give him the full good-girl treatment. He deserved it and handled my dominant primal energy with perfection. Though, he admitted he did not know what to do with me. I wasn't rude. Just feeling territorial... and needed the physicality.


But Friday - I took everything. I needed it as did he.

I am a lot - (but so is he)


First we start with a butt spanking... he pins my legs with his so I can't move and he is heavy handed. I took it until my butt felt raw.


Then, I gave him the best BJ and ball play of his life... daddy loves my skillzzzzzzz - I mean, how can girls forget the ball play?! IT MAKES the BJ!

I take my time – complete giver. I observe body language… I learn the dick as all dicks are unique individuals.


Daddy has a big dick... it stretches and hits the other side... he's been anal training me to take it... it hurts, but I will - balls deep.


Especially when I'm on my period (as he isn't into period play)...

His dick breaks me. But I love it.


After the blowjob... he has me on all fours - all I had on was a pair of fishnet stockings... then into my pussy. He pounds me, holds my arms back and fucks me til I am crying out with the inside bruises...


He doesn't cum. I clean my juices off of his perfect cock with my mouth - I always taste good - as does he. Then I climb on top. My big boobs in his face, my long hair pushed back and I ride the fuck out of him.

Until we both cum.


We have cuddles after. Cuddles are everything... but we were not done.


A break...


Nude sunbathing in his garden - I have the pic he snapped. With Prosecco, fruit and vegetarian sushi...


When nicely buzzed and a good tan on my tits... it was time for punishment...


Daddy has a punishment room - in fact, his whole house is rigged for BDSM. He is a very experienced, older dom that fucking turns me on...

I am sub BUT I'm also Domme... and I respect him – his energy – the way we are – so for him, I submit.


Stocks around my ankles - hurt like fuck.

He makes his own furniture. Always thinking of new things.

Wrists in cuffs - tied to steel beams.


I have to tell myself to take everything.

I owed him a good girl.


Showed me the tit press - HELL NO. NO WAY.

He is insistent that he will get me on it one day.

But yeeeeesh.


I took a caning, cropping, paddling - over and over again until my butt was a state... hurt my boobs, my thighs and pussy took a hard spanking... I am bruised all over.

Sore all over. Muscles tight.


I started to tear up... which is like loving music to a sadist.

He stopped, held my head and kissed me, deeply.

It was the first time that he made me cry and the first time, I allowed myself to be softer with him. My tears. And I never cry – too stubborn.


I love the self-challenge. The psychological and physical aspects.


After, we went to the pub… prosecco and chill.

Then I left to attend a BBQ.


Was an awesome Friday <3




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


bottom of page