top of page
Writer's picturePretty Heathen

One was suspended, and like a phoenix, another is born!

As is the ways with doing anything fun or a little naughty on the internet - my website was suspended... though, like my currently restricted TikTok - it was tame AF - I save the truly depraved for my spicy site. SO WHAT GIVES?!


Though this has yet to be polished (don't judge too harshly - I've been a loyal Wordpress user for years... but due to this suspension. I got annoyed and now I am trying to singlehandedly recreate the awesomeness that was like my old site) - learning new interfaces etc. I enjoy learning... luckily... but my natural blonde brain goes: 404 NOT FOUND when I am trying to make it all shiny and pretty on here.


It's late. And I have work tomorrow... but also a nice discreet package is turning up.

Something that I have been wanting to try for AGES...

LOVENSE LUSH 3 - The one where I can give control to anyone from around the world.

When I asked online which was the best toy, repeatedly, I was told this one!


I'm so excited and it gives me devilish ideas for sure... Could you imagine - you - having control of my orgasms, wherever I am, whatever I am doing... I could wear this and you could make me suffer (in all the delicious ways) - what a wonderful thought to have on a Monday night, hmmmm!!!!!


I'm so going to cum hard before I go to sleep... my trusty dick under my pillow, my doxy within easy reach and my proverbial wank bank... <3


Anyway, the quickest lil blog entry... and one to say...

I'm BACK bitches... you can never get rid of me ;) mwah

XOXO

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page